Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

LATEST NEWS
CONTACTS
Agency Business Marketing Social Media

New Service: Content Creation

Petfluencer Blog Content Creation

You know how it is: You take care of your daily business, your products. The online store has to be maintained, staff meetings are scheduled and one or the other offer is still waiting on your to-do list. And then you remember that you also have to take care of social media, and you have to do it regularly! Phew...

What does our new service include?

  • High quality & professional texts
  • The matching hashtags
  • individually designed contribution images
  • In monthly subscription
  • Cancelable at any time without minimum term

You should post several times a week on the various channels. On Facebook, Instagram, but also, for example, LinkedIn or XING. But you don't have time or you lack the creativity or simply the professional idea of how and what.

Now you can breathe a sigh of relief because we are here to offer the ultimate content creation service. Our experts write the posts for you and deliver on time every week. Even twice a week or more if you want!

Not only our Creator Search platform uses artificial intelligence, no, the Content Creation Service also relies on this model. However, the articles are always written by former journalists and trained writing experts from a wide range of industries. We specialize in turning even complex topics that require explanation (e.g. certain pet services, food supplements, functional snacks, pet hardware, etc.) into attractive social media posts.

  • Is the service anonymous?
    • Absolutely! We never reveal that we work for you and remain anonymous in the background.
  • What am I allowed to do with the contributions?
    • We transfer the unrestricted rights of use to you and you can use the delivered social media post as you wish.
  • How many characters do the posts have?
    • It also depends on which platform we're creating the content for. Some platforms also have a maximum character limit that we can't exceed. Basic guidelines are:
      • ~1200 characters (LinkedIn)
      • ~1000 characters (Facebook)
      • ~700 characters (Instagram)
      • ~700 characters (XING)

We are also happy to send sample articles upon request.

en_US

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

LATEST NEWS
CONTACTS
Agency Business Marketing Social Media

Neuer Service: Content Creation

Petfluencer Blog Content Creation

Du kennst das: Du kümmerst Dich um Dein Tagesgeschäft, um Deine Produkte. Der Onlineshop muss gepflegt werden, Mitarbeitermeetings stehen an und das ein oder andere Angebot wartet noch auf Deiner ToDo Liste. Und dann fällt Dir ein, Social Media musst Du auch noch pflegen, und zwar regelmäßig! Puhh…

Was beinhaltet unser neuer Service?

  • Hochwertige & professionelle Texte
  • Die dazu passenden Hashtags
  • individuell gestaltet Beitragsbilder
  • Im monatlichen Abo
  • Jederzeit kündbar ohne Mindestlaufzeit

Mehrmals pro Woche solltest Du Beiträge auf den verschiedenen Kanälen posten. Auf Facebook, Instagram aber auch z.B. LinkedIn oder XING. Aber Du hast keine Zeit oder Dir fehlt die Kreativität oder auch einfach die professionelle Ahnung, wie und was.

Jetzt kannst Du aufatmen, denn wir sind hier und bieten den ultimativen Content Creation Service an. Unsere Experten schreiben die Beiträge für Dich und liefern pünktlich jede Woche ab. Sogar zweimal pro Woche oder noch öfter, wenn Du es willst!

Nicht nur unsere Creator Search Plattform nutz Künstliche Intelligenz, nein, auch der Content Creation Service baut auf dieses Modell. Die Beiträge schreiben jedoch immer ehemalige Journalisten und ausgebildete Schreibexperten aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, auch komplexe und erklärungsbedürftige Themen (z.B. bestimmte Heimtier-Services, Nahrungsmittelergänzungen, Funktionssnacks, Pet-Hardware usw.) in attraktive Social Media Posts zu verwandeln.

  • Ist der Service anonym?
    • Auf jeden Fall! Wir verraten niemals, dass wir für dich arbeiten und bleiben anonym im Hintergrund.
  • Was darf ich mit den Beiträgen machen?
    • Wir übertragen Dir die uneingeschränkten Nutzungsrechte und Du kannst damit die gelieferten Social Media Post nach Belieben verwenden
  • Wie viele Zeichen haben die Posts?
    • Das kommt auch ganz darauf an, für welche Plattform wir den Content erstellen. Einige Plattformen haben auch eine Maximalzeichenbegrenzung, die wir nicht überschreiten können. Grundsätzliche Richtwerte sind:
      • ~1200 Zeichen (LinkedIn)
      • ~1000 Zeichen (Facebook)
      • ~700 Zeichen (Instagram)
      • ~700 Zeichen (XING)

Auf Anfrage versenden wir auch gerne Beispielbeiträge.

de_DE