• About us

    Over 5 years of intensive, own experiences in the pet industry give us the competence to accomplish successful campaigns with petfluencers. Now as digital agency for strong brands and large ranges.

Our Story

We have been on the pet market for over five years and have built up a completely new brand for surprise boxes for dogs and cats with our other startup Mauz & Wauz and established our own pet food on the market. During this time we have also worked with hundreds of bloggers, vloggers and influencers.

Especially in the pet sector there are a lot of influencers (many have their own fur nose), and there are also a lot of companies that are active in this market. But no one has ever brought them together professionally. Because we have made experiences ourselves how demanding it is to successfully market your product in the pet market. We have therefore tried a lot and carried out many successful campaigns.

From these own, long-standing experiences and our many contacts in the pet industry, the idea to found a digital agency for influencer marketing was obvious. And we called it petfluencer.

The team

Thomas

Thomas

Co-Founder / Business Development
Betina

Betina

Co-Founder / CEO
Jenny

Jenny

Agency Management
Anette

Anette

Event Management
Hope

Hope

Agency dog

Jetzt registrieren für die PETsummit 2019 | Der Social Media Kongress für die Heimtierbranche und Petfluencer - 23.-24.11.2019 | Messe Stuttgart   MEHR INFOS
close
open

• Über uns

    Über 5 Jahre intensiver, eigener Erfahrungen in der Tierbranche geben uns die Kompetenzen, erfolgreiche Kampagnen mit petfluencern durchzuführen.Jetzt als Digitalagentur für starke Marken und große Reichweiten.

Unsere Story

Seit über fünf Jahren sind wir im Tiermarkt unterwegs und haben mit unserem anderen Startup Mauz & Wauz eine komplett neue Marke für Überraschungsboxen für Hunde und Katzen aufgebaut sowie eigenes Tierfutter am Markt etabliert. In dieser Zeit haben wir auch mit hunderten von Bloggern, Vloggern und Influencern zusammengearbeitet.

Gerade in Bereich Tier gibt es sehr viele Influencer (viele haben eine eigene Fellnase), und es gibt auch sehr viele Unternehmen, die in diesem Markt tätig sind. Aber keiner hat sie bisher professionell zusammengeführt. Denn wir haben die Erfahrung selber gemacht, wie anspruchsvoll es ist, im Tiermarkt sein Produkt erfolgreich zu vermarkten. Wir haben daher viel ausprobiert und mittlerweile viele erfolgreiche Kampagnen durchgeführt.

Aus diesen eigenen, langjährigen Erfahrungen und unseren vielen Kontakten in der Tierbranche war die Idee nahe liegend, eine digitale Agentur für Influencermarketing zu gründen. Und wir haben sie petfluencer genannt.

Das Team

Thomas

Thomas

Co-Founder / Business Development
Betina

Betina

Co-Founder / CEO
Jennifer

Jennifer

Agentur-Management

Anette

Anette

Event-Management
Hope

Hope

Agentur-Hund
G-0C5ZP4E12B